The Southern Delaware Intergroup
of Alcoholics Anonymous

Our service area includes the following cities and towns in Delaware:  Bethany, Dagsboro, Fenwick, Frankfort, Georgetown, Laurel, Lewes, Milton, Ocean View, Rehoboth Beach, Seaford, and Selbyville.
Your Subtitle text


October 6, 2018 - Districts 1, 2, 3 and 13's Workshop and Panel "Carry the Message" Wesley Methodist Church, Jones Hall, 102 East Laurel Street, Georgetown. 9:30 am - 12:30 pm (doors open at 9 am); light fare and refreshments throughout the workshop.  Grapevine subscription and literature drawings!  No cost.  For more information contact or  For a flyer, click here

The Southern Delaware Intergroup has no events to post
at the present time - check this space again soon - visitors can view various international, national, regional and other Delaware AA events by visiting the Delaware Assembly's web-site:

Website Builder