The Southern Delaware Intergroup
of Alcoholics Anonymous

Our service area includes the following cities and towns in Delaware:  Bethany, Dagsboro, Fenwick, Frankfort, Georgetown, Laurel, Lewes, Milton, Ocean View, Rehoboth Beach, Seaford, and Selbyville.
Your Subtitle text

Web-site Policies

Southern Delaware Intergroup's Web-site Policies and Guidelines

The purpose of this Web-site is:
To provide accurate and consistent information about Alcoholics Anonymous;
To facilitate the communication of A.A. services and activities provided by the Southern Delaware Intergroup; and,
To encourage participation of members, groups and meetings in Intergroup services and activities.

Our Web-site content will be primarily drawn from existing A.A. materials;
The Web-site provides contact information and assistance by including a listing of A.A. and other pertinent Web-sites;
Our Web-site Committee approves changes to the Web-site;
The Web-site Committee welcomes suggestions for its Web-site;
Items submitted for use must be in either Adobe® Acrobat® or Microsoft® WORD format;
The Southern Delaware Intergroup will post only those events from recognized A.A. Service Boards, as well as group events (limited to the Southern Delaware Intergroup's geographic area);
Items submitted for use must have all phone numbers and individual member e-mail addresses removed;
Submission of suggestions, as well as activities that meet the above requirements, should be directed to
Website Builder